50 stories: “The library will always be close to my heart ♥” #hcpl50

This week’s story is from Claire Neilson who visits the Wilberforce branch.

“I love the library because I enjoy the environment. Libraries such as the Wilberforce one have such lovely and friendly people. I always love talking to folks at the library. I also like discovering all the new and interesting books the library has. I appreciate all the love and dedication people put into the library. To me the library is more than a place with books you can borrow, it is like a warm family and community building.

Thank you so much for making endless memories.

The library will always be close to my heart. ♥”

Leave a Reply

